The WISCONSIN GOP Team

RPW Executive Committee

Chairman

Brian Schimming

state.chairman@wisgop.info

First Vice Chairman

Gerard Randall

Third Vice Chairman

Jesse Garza

Second Vice Chairman

Kathy Kiernan

Fourth Vice Chairman

Nik Rettinger

At Large Member

Will Martin

National Committeeman

Tom Schreibel

StateCommitteeman@wisgop.info

Wisconsin African American Council

Gerard Randall

Party Secretary

Dave Anderson

National Committeewoman

Maripat Krueger

StateCommitteewoman@wisgop.info

Wisconsin Republican Labor Council

Van Wanggaard

Party Treasurer

Brian Westrate

Immediate Past Chairman

Paul Farrow

Wisconsin Hispanic Heritage Council

Domingo Lequizamon

First Congressional
District Chairman

Kim Travis

Second Congressional
District Chairman

Billie Johnson

Third Congressional
District Chairman

Bill Feehan

Fourth Congressional
District Chairman

Bob Spindell

CD4.Chairman@wisgop.info

Fifth Congressional
District Chairman

Jennie Frederick

Sixth Congressional
District Chairman

Al Ott

Seventh Congressional
District Chairman

Jim Miller

Eighth Congressional
District Chairman

Kelly Ruh

First Congressional
District Vice Chairman

Lisa Bell

Second Congressional
District Vice Chairman

Julie Helmer

Third Congressional
District Vice Chairman

Hannah Testin

Fourth Congressional
District Vice Chairman

Doug Haag

Fifth Congressional
District Vice Chairman

Jim Schildbach

Sixth Congressional
District Vice Chairman

Eric Toney

Seventh Congressional
District Vice

Landis Holdorf

Eighth Congressional
District Vice Chairman

Stephanie Soucek

RPW Executive Staff

Executive Director

Mark Jefferson

mjefferson@wisgop.org

Communications Director

Matt Fisher

mfisher@wisgop.org

Operations Director

Jordan Wileman

jwileman@wisgop.org

Victory State Director

Leslie Hubert

lhubert@gop.com

Community Engagement Director

Erik Ngutse

engutse@wisgop.org

Political, Data & Finance Director

Chris Olmstead

colmstead@wisgop.org